Tuesday, March 09, 2010

Election Information

Elections for the new Education Students' Society are coming up! Here is some preliminary information if you are interested in joining. If you have any questions or would like a more detailed description about any of the position, please email ureginaess@gmail.com. Stay tuned for more information.

A) President or Co-Presidents (to a maximum of 2, students in their internship year cannot apply for this position only)
B) Vice-President Academic/Professional Affairs
C) Vice-President Financial
D) Vice-President Social
E) Vice-President Communications
F) Secretary

A) Social Representatives (2)
B) Saskatchewan Teachers’ Federation (STF) Representatives (4)
C) General Representatives
- GR Academic
- GR Financial
- GR Social
- GR Communications

D) Program Representatives
- ECEC Representative
- Elementary Representative
- Middle Years Representative
- Secondary Representative
- Arts Education Representative
- Baccalauréat en éducation Representative
- HOPE Representative
- BESS Representative
D) SUNTEP Representative
E) Lounge Director
F) Mentorship Program Director

No comments:

Post a Comment

2009-2010 Education Students' Society

My photo
Here is your current ESS Executive and Council. If you are interested in learning about a position and/or volunteering for a position, please email ureginaess@gmail.com.

President: Mark Regnier
VP of Academic and Professional Affairs: Hope Rudiak
VP of Communications: Tanya Tazzioli
VP of Finance: Lauren Lavoie
VP of Social: Randy Johnson
Secretary: Amber Lisoway

Elementary Ed Rep: Morgan Burns
Social Rep: Brooke Walker
STF Rep: Adrienne Decheif
STF Rep: Lionel Achsah
General Rep: Samantha Douglas

Missing Positions
Mentorship Program Director, HOPE Rep, SUNTEP Rep, STF Rep (2), Social Rep, General Reps (3), ECEC Rep, Middle Years Rep, Secondary Rep, Music Ed Rep, Lounge Director, Arts Education Rep, Baccalaureat en Education Rep, BESS Rep